CONTACT US

If you have questions about opportunities, we would be happy to answer them. Here are our people and easiest ways to get to them. Leave a voicemail message if they do not answer immediately. They will get back to you within 24 hours on weekdays and on Monday if you call on Friday or over the weekend.

Nancy—nancy@lucentproducts.com OR  801-428-1593 (office)

Spence—spence@lucentproducts.com OR 801-502-3339 (mobile)

Brad—brad@lucentproducts.com OR 801-425-8896 (mobile)

Brady—brady@lucentproducts.com OR 801-428-1593 (office)

Bob—bob@lucentproducts.com OR 801-390-8655 (mobile)

Doug—doug@lucentproducts.com OR 801-428-1593 (office)

  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean

Call, chat, or email us ...

Call

T: 801-428-1593